Klantwaarderingen

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Goeie kwaliteit, altijd de dag erna in huis. En supergoedkoop!
op 15/01/2018
Beoordeling verzameld door

*Gepseudonimiseerde informatie

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Excellent service, prompt reliable and good quality products too.
op 15/01/2018
Beoordeling verzameld door

*Gepseudonimiseerde informatie

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Top webshop
op 15/01/2018
Beoordeling verzameld door

*Gepseudonimiseerde informatie

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Ik zou niet kunnen bedenken wat er beter kan . De levering is snel en efficiënt. Het contact en de service is uitstekend.
op 15/01/2018
Beoordeling verzameld door

*Gepseudonimiseerde informatie

Klantbeoordelingen

 
prima service. prima product. ik ben heel tevreden met Kraatje.
op 15/01/2018
Beoordeling verzameld door

*Gepseudonimiseerde informatie

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Zoals altijd, zelfde dag verzonden volgende dag in huis. Top kwaliteit. ✌️
op 15/01/2018
Beoordeling verzameld door

*Gepseudonimiseerde informatie

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Goed spul. Snelle verzending.
op 15/01/2018
Beoordeling verzameld door

*Gepseudonimiseerde informatie

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Al jaren vaste klant. Altijd op tijd, altijd goed. Niks negatiefs over te zeggen.
op 15/01/2018
Beoordeling verzameld door

*Gepseudonimiseerde informatie

Klantbeoordelingen

 
I had left bad review cause i was upset, but they completely corrected the situation and provided great service. Thank you for taking care of the issue quickly and i will continue to do business with Kraatja in the future.
op 15/01/2018
Beoordeling verzameld door

*Gepseudonimiseerde informatie
kraatje.eu
Tanja, we are really sorry this happend. We always replace lost packages. Your last order (29660) was shipped with DHL not post (250 gram) as extra service. The tracking number has been provided by email. The package has been in the DHL depot at your location several weeks for pickup (not pickup). If it is not pickup it will be resend to us by DHL. I just checked and we did recieve it back. We did not send it again because we would not be sure if it could be delivered again. We did not get any emails from you asking about the package or delivery. Since you propably thought it is letter post and lost... it was not lost, we have it back. Could you please contact our team and send them the ordernumber and ask about the satus. They will handle it then for you.

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Despite living in the UK and since the Govermental fiasco of banning literally any medicinal herb or treatment I have now been using Kraatje for well over a year now. I am therefore very happy to confirm that they are very proffesional company and combined with their delivery company will always deleiver within a max of five days and sometimes earlier. You can arrange an Express delivery for a small additional surcharge. Their goods are always well packaged amd wrapped so as to never be attractive or attention seeking using plain cardboard boxes throughout. What I really like is that you can arrange delivery to a remote location and pick up at your leisure after work or during shopping and thus never have to worry about missing the delievery guy. All-in-all, I heartily recommend the whole professionalim of the Kraatje Company and the products themselves. Go ... Kraatje ...
op 15/01/2018
Beoordeling verzameld door

*Gepseudonimiseerde informatie
  • Pagina / 481

Informatie Kraatje.eu

Beschrijving:

<p><h4><span style="color: #004030;"><strong>Buy your Kratom from Kraatje:</strong></span></h4> <span style="color: #004030;"><strong><a title="English" href="https://www.kraatje.eu/"><img src="https://www.kraatje.eu/Flags/Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.gif" alt="English" width="50" height="28" /></a> <h3 style="font-size: 18px;"><span style="color: #004030;">Buy Kratom from Europe's largest Kratom Shop</span></h3></p>

Adres:

Stemerdingweg 29
3769CE, Soesterberg
Aanbevelen:
Website:
Contact:
support@kraatje.eu
Status :
bijgewerkt
Aantal beoordelingen:
4804

Over Echte-Beoordelingen

La solution Echte-Beoordelingen est éditée par Net Reviews, spécialisé dans la gestion des avis consommateurs suite à une commande en ligne.Zie meer