Klantwaarderingen

Klantbeoordelingen

 
I ordered the same item for over a year several time: kraatom Green Malay CAPSULES in Germany an Italy. They delivered a powder named moringa Tea with no capsule saying it was Kraatom and refuse to even find a solution to satisfy a returning customer
op 18/04/2021 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door
kraatje.eu
We regret that you see this as a negative experience, but you got what you ordered.

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Paid for next day delivery, courier service screwed up and my order arrived in the uk then was sent to the USA, luckily the company immediately dispatched another and I got it a day later . Has happened once before ,when it didn't arrive on time,but not the fault of the distributor,just the delivery service.
op 12/04/2021 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door
kraatje.eu
We consider this a review for DHL. As you said, we have done our best. We will discuss it with them.

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Lieferungen werden bei jeder Bestellung schlechter. Aus 3 Tagen werden 6 bzw. manchmal 8.
op 04/04/2021 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door
kraatje.eu
Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie diese Erfahrung gemacht haben. Wir haben die Sendung noch am selben Tag mit DHL Express Economy versendet. DHL ist einfach sehr beschäftigt und leidet unter COVID-Einschränkungen. Die Economy-Option dauert ein paar Tage länger und es gab ein Ostwochenende, aber es hätte schneller gehen sollen. Die Sendung wurde gestern geliefert.

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Die bestellte und bezahlte Ware auch liefern
op 23/03/2021 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door
kraatje.eu
DHL arbeitet so schnell wie möglich daran. Ihr Paket wird wahrscheinlich heute geliefert.

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Prima optijd!! maar deze x niet heel, behoorlijk verfrommeld
op 13/03/2021 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Paid for next day delivery on Thursday. Now have to wait till Monday according to DHL. Their fault not yours I suppose.
op 07/02/2021 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door
kraatje.eu
We are very sorry that you have this experience. We have shipped the shipment the same day with DHL Express. DHL Express is simply very busy and suffers from COVID restrictions (just like all other carriers). The package should be delivered today.

Klantbeoordelingen

 
The product was very weak and ineffective and even at very high dosages of 15-20 grams. For a first time kratom user I was hoping for better quality and more effect
op 06/02/2021 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door
kraatje.eu
We are very sorry that you had this experience. Kratom effect can vary from person to person. We always advise to start with a test package first.

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Have not got any information about where my order is... Its been always been here fast since I live in the netherlands but this time reaaally slow
op 06/02/2021 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door

Klantbeoordelingen

 
I've had problems with the handling of minor situations such as payment issues and, most importantly, their poor costumer service regarding matters related to the products themselves. The worst that happened in my experience ordering from kraatje for over 1year was that I had a concern about heart palpitations as side effect of kratom, so I sent multiple emails asking for advice and never got a reply. Eventually told them they were being inconsiderate so then I got this rude reply from this person Karin. - Edit: (Responding to your reply) How interesting.. you could have advised that I see a doctor due to liability, that'd be perfectly reasonable. But that's not the point, is it? You simply ignored me. And when I pointed that out, you know very well what happened. Rudeness and unprofesionalism.
op 05/02/2021 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door
kraatje.eu
We are not a medical staff, we can not advice on medical issues. We are just not allowed to do that (by law). You need to seek advice with professional healthcare. This is stated in our disclaimer.

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Ich bestellte Green Malay Kratom, aber diese mal, die Puder aussieht dunkler und macht mir müde, ganz gegen normal... ich denke Red Kratom war falsch gepackt in Green Malay beuteln...
op 30/01/2021 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door
  • Pagina / 14

Informatie Kraatje.eu

Beschrijving:

<p><h4><span style="color: #004030;"><strong>Comprar Kratom de Kraatje:</strong></span></h4> <a title="Español" href="https://www.kraatje.eu/es/"><img src="https://www.kraatje.eu/Flags/Flag_of_Spain.gif" alt="Español" width="50" height="28" /></a></p> <h3 style="font-size: 18px;"><span style="color: #004030;">Compre Kratom en la tienda Kratom más grande de Europa</span></h3></p>

Adres:

Stemerdingweg 29
3769CE, Soesterberg
Aanbevelen:
Website:
Contact:
support@kraatje.eu
Status :
bijgewerkt
Aantal beoordelingen:
4098

Over Echte-Beoordelingen

La solution Echte-Beoordelingen est éditée par Net Reviews, spécialisé dans la gestion des avis consommateurs suite à une commande en ligne.Zie meer