Klantwaarderingen

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Quality has steadily been getting worse, but this last batch of Anak Borneo makes me feel drained and anxious. It’s the most expensive Kratom I’ve bought and also the worst. Never buying from Kraatje again.
op 03/05/2022 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Bunk product
op 25/04/2022 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Wasted £40 on terrible quality kratom, the delivery cost more then the actual kratom. If the delivery costs more then the product i expect the product to be good. Asked them about it and they said "not to take that high of a dose" well if a high dose isnt working then why would a lower dose work? Dont be fooled by the fast delivery, from my experience id rather wait for some quality product then wait 1 day for s**t.
op 21/03/2022 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door

Klantbeoordelingen

 
I have sent a message with every order. They have never responded since I have been a customer. They say you will get a discount with each new order and that they will send you a discount code. I have never recieved a code. When you choose the bank pay option they never follow up with bank instructions and do not respond to email. Zero communication from this company.
op 07/03/2022 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door
kraatje.eu
Dear Jeremy, We've added 5% of additional products to your last order. According to our information, the vouchers have been sent. Would you please check your spam box and let us know? Best Regards, Kraatje Support

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Don’t use dhl express Glasgow.got scammed by “John”
op 22/02/2022 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door

Klantbeoordelingen

 
kratom used tobe good a year or a year and a half ago its really bad now no effect
op 14/02/2022 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Bunk product, bad customer service
op 24/01/2022 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Not as effective as others I have bought and express shipping delayed
op 15/01/2022 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door

Klantbeoordelingen

 
I really don’t think that that was 50 Grammies.
op 04/01/2022 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door

Klantbeoordelingen

 
Delivery was dispatched to a very remote parcel shop
op 02/01/2022 door .
Beoordeling verzameld door
  • Pagina / 15

Informatie Kraatje.eu

Beschrijving:

<p><h4><span style="color: #004030;"><strong>Buy your Kratom from Kraatje:</strong></span></h4> <span style="color: #004030;"><strong><a title="English" href="https://www.kraatje.eu/"><img src="https://www.kraatje.eu/Flags/Flag_of_the_United_Kingdom.gif" alt="English" width="50" height="28" /></a> <h3 style="font-size: 18px;"><span style="color: #004030;">Buy Kratom from Europe's largest Kratom Shop</span></h3></p>

Adres:

Stemerdingweg 29
3769CE, Soesterberg
Aanbevelen:
Website:
Contact:
support@kraatje.eu
Status :
bijgewerkt
Aantal beoordelingen:
4804

Over Echte-Beoordelingen

La solution Echte-Beoordelingen est éditée par Net Reviews, spécialisé dans la gestion des avis consommateurs suite à une commande en ligne.Zie meer